Our Team


Food Depot Alimentaire is operated by a Board of Directors, a small staff and a large group of volunteers.

Board of Directors

Dale Hicks – President

Carla Ayles – Vice-President

Francis Melanson – Treasurer

Brian Cormier – Secretary

Don Bourque

Cherrie Moreault

Mindee-Sue Walker

Mark Beverly

Charline Pellerin

Honorary Board Members

Neil McKeil

Emery Brison

Ray Gould

Staff Members

Chantal Senecal – Executive Director

Jocelyn Burke – Administrative Manager

Ken Canning – Warehouse and Transportation

Natalia Startsev - Inventory Control Officer

Ben MacMichael - Manager - Peter McKee Community Food Centre

Julie Mitton- Food Security Coordinator - Peter McKee Community Food Centre